Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Yoakum

Vickie Yoakum

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Yoakum
"Talking with Shay was a great experience in every way. He had all my information in order and making the switch to State Farm was not only EASY but saved me $48.00 per month! I highly recommend you contact him to compare rates!!!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Castillo

Leonardo Castillo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Castillo
"Very professional!!! Helped me understand what was going into my coverage and took the time to explain things I didn't understand!!"
Profile photo of Sara Skaggs

Sara Skaggs

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Skaggs
"Called this AM to add our new vehicle and was told it may take a day or so to get it added. The new card showed up within 3 hours of calling!"
Profile photo of Don M

Don M

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don M
"Very easy to transfer my policies from one company to another. Very little I had to do."
Profile photo of Brian Bellemare

Brian Bellemare

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bellemare
"Spoke with Brett who was friendly and very helpful. I'm sure that State Farm will meet all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sabrina Glass

Sabrina Glass

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Glass
"Shay or shae, however you spell his name, he is amazing and was able to thoroughly help me in a very short period of time. 5 stars forsure!❤️"
Profile photo of Collin Snyder

Collin Snyder

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Snyder
"Shay was great, responsive, and answered all my questions after I got a quote online. He was able to get me set up with a policy that met my needs and was reasonably priced. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Susan Drawdy

Susan Drawdy

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Drawdy
"Shay has been amazing taking care of all my insurance needs!! not easy, selling one house, buying another, one person leaving my house so that affected the bundling of our car insurances..... then I had a claim!! All dealt with wonderfully!!! thanks"
Profile photo of Hunter Beasley

Hunter Beasley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Beasley
"They are always very friendly and helpful! Donna went above and beyond to help me out and save as much money as possible!"
Profile photo of Dawn Gibbs

Dawn Gibbs

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gibbs
"Fast and Friendly Service, thanks"
Profile photo of William Mcfeeters

William Mcfeeters

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Mcfeeters
"My wife’s car got backed into when we have a different insurance provider. State Farm was easy to deal with on getting her car fixed through SF. So I decided to get a quote to bring my auto and homeowner insurance to State Farm. Your prices were a lot better for same coverage then Farmers insurance was."
Profile photo of Brandi Bailey

Brandi Bailey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Bailey
"Very quick to respond, answered all questions thoroughly, great communication and a pleasant experience switching insurance companies for the first time in 26 years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raegan Arjes-Maddox

Raegan Arjes-Maddox

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raegan Arjes-Maddox
"Smooth and easy transition. E-signing made my life easier having to juggle selling a house out of state and purchasing one here. Thanks to y'all for keeping it simple for me!"
Profile photo of Karen Hansen

Karen Hansen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hansen
"I had a wonderful experience working with Brett Miller. He was very patient answering all my questions and several phone calls."
Profile photo of Chrystal Musgrove

Chrystal Musgrove

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Musgrove
"Shay was very helpful when it came to finding car insurance for my son. Thanks again Shay!"
Profile photo of Marc Dean

Marc Dean

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dean
"I had a great experience with Shay Barbee. He had me set up with a new home and auto policy in no time. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Gavin Mason

Gavin Mason

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Mason
"Very helpful. Rates are very reasonably priced. Best insurance ive had!"
Profile photo of Roberta Richardson (Bobbie)

Roberta Richardson (Bobbie)

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Richardson (Bobbie)
"Brett was polite and very thorough with my quote I like his honesty and sense of humor also."
Profile photo of Bonnie Seymour

Bonnie Seymour

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Seymour
"I have both my personal and business insurance through here. Today I was going through trying to get quite a few things straightened out (not just insurance). By the time I got to insurance I was feeling pretty stressed. By the time I was off the phone with Candice I was joking with her & everything I needed was accomplished. Logan has also always been very helpful, knowledgeable, & patient while navigating me through my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of sherrie helems

sherrie helems

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherrie helems
"Shay was awesome with all our insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable and professional to work with."
Profile photo of Jace Fletcher

Jace Fletcher

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Fletcher
"My Agent Shay Barbee was extremely helpful. He made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jim Burdette

Jim Burdette

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burdette
"Candace Robb is exemplary . She is our "go to" professional when we have insurance questions. She is consistently pleasant and insightful to our individual insurance needs. We have worked with her over the past 20+ years. Kathy and I highly recommend Candace to help you with your questions and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carrie Whitehead

Carrie Whitehead

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Whitehead
"Shy has amazing customer service. And everybody that works with this branch does such an amazing job. I would highly recommend this company and their products to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Vicki Grashoff

Vicki Grashoff

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Grashoff
"Logan is very customer friendly. He made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of SMichelle Daniel

SMichelle Daniel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SMichelle Daniel
"Logan- is a top-notch employee. Available and willing to help. I recommend 10/10 !!!!"