Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronda Taraboletti

Ronda Taraboletti

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Taraboletti
"I updated my vehicle very quickly. Couldn't have asked for anything better."
Profile photo of Tom Sego

Tom Sego

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sego
"Shay has been extremely helpful and very timely with my new policy."
Profile photo of J

J

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Shay Barbee is great. Highly recommend getting in touch with him for your cr insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Beaman

Kirsten Beaman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Beaman
"Gretchen is fantastic and always so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristin S. Burton

Kristin S. Burton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin S. Burton
"Costumer service is 10/10"
Profile photo of Sierra Beebe

Sierra Beebe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Beebe
"Donna is always very helpful anytime I need something it gets done so quickly! Everyone is so nice and great to work with."
Profile photo of Baylee Smith

Baylee Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Smith
"Wonderful individuals to help you find the better saving plan for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Sue Kyle

Sue Kyle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Kyle
"Candy was so so so helpful setting up an online State Farm account for me. Lots of laughs too. And today was their 10 year Anniversary in Pekin and 1 year Anniversary in Washington. CONGRATULATIONS, well deserved. Thanks again Candy for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Danielle Bensing

Danielle Bensing

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bensing
"Always a great experience!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Dronenberg

Jason Dronenberg

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dronenberg
"The help I got was unbelievable. Appreciate it more than words can explain"
Profile photo of Dylan Hammond

Dylan Hammond

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hammond
"Shay is absolutely great at what he does. He made the process of getting everything done very simple while being a good educator on the policy. He’s also very honest on when he says he will call you back, which is appreciated and something a lot of these other companies and offices will not do. Thank you Shay and your team at the office!"
Profile photo of Bill Kruger

Bill Kruger

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kruger
"Called Donna after selling a vehicle and getting a different one, she was very helpful and immediately got me taken care of with new coverage on my vehicle. Whenever I have called with any matter on any of my policies Donna and the crew at Dan Pfeifer agency have always been very helpful, a pleasant experience considering what I used to go through at a different insurance company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Skylar Chism

Skylar Chism

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Chism
"They are always so friendly and fast!!! In person and over the phone! Love them!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Canum

Elisabeth Canum

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Canum
"Logan Schumacher was great! He really did the best job helping me find the best auto policy and explaining it all to me. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sierra Erb

Sierra Erb

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Erb
"Logan was efficient, helpful, and kind on the phone. It was an easy process to move my insurance over to State Farm and it cut my auto insurance bill in half! Thank you for your help Logan! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Duane Gordon

Duane Gordon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Gordon
"Great friendly service.."
Profile photo of Cathy Wilson

Cathy Wilson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Wilson
"Trinity was the person that I needed to talk to. She was patient because I had a lot of questions and reservations about switching insurance companies after 23 years. She explained everything she showed me what I needed and she saved me money. I hope she gets a bonus for everyone that she I couldn’t tell you who my insurance man is. As far as I’m concerned, it’s Trinity . Pleasant professional."
Profile photo of Karen Leeman

Karen Leeman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leeman
"Dan is a great agent always looking out for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Rodgers

Nicole Rodgers

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rodgers
"We had been looking to upgrade and had a wonderful experience at Peoria Toyota. There was no pressure like we had experienced at other dealerships. It went so smooth and took just a short time to close the deal and go home. We definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Russell Harris

Russell Harris

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Harris
"Always answer my questions quickly and very good rates on all my vehicles"
Profile photo of Aubrey Jones

Aubrey Jones

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jones
"Logan did AMAZING!! He made the process soooo easy and very quick as well! Thanks Logan!!"
Profile photo of KARIE PARKER

KARIE PARKER

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KARIE PARKER
"Donna is amazing! She is professional, courteous, and explains the steps and out come. I have been very happy with this agency and highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Leeman

Jeff Leeman

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Leeman
"Great service on all aspects of insurance needs"
Profile photo of cj Morris

cj Morris

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by cj Morris
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kierstyn Mckinley

Kierstyn Mckinley

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kierstyn Mckinley
"Gretchen is so so helpful and kind!"